English vs. Spanish

englishvs.spanishWhen I first had the idea to write a blog I always imagine it in english. I don´t know why but it was like the right option in the moment and I thought it would be fun to contact with people all around the world. But I have to admit that my mother tongue is spanish and after some thoughts and some people asking I thought why not? And I decide to give a shot spanish too. So from this day on, I will be writing in spanish and english (this is like an experiment so let´s see how it gets) .  Welcome to this new era (i probably will get nuts!! LOL) and hope you keep reading 😉

I have to admit that even if I speak spanish all day long it´s great to practice english in a daily basis. If you have a blog what would be your first choice of language? E or S?

Spanish: Cuando tuve la idea por primera vez de escribir un blog siempre me lo imagine en inglés. No se porqué pero fue la mejor opción en ese momento y me pareció divertido contactar con gente de todo el mundo y el inglés por lo general es el mejor idioma para esto. Pero tengo que admitir que mi lengua materna es el español y después de que algunas personas me preguntaran ¿porque no escribis en español?… lo pense mejor y decidí darle una oportunidad. Así que desde hoy podrán leer los post en ambos idiomas. Que emoción!! jaja Traduciendo como loca! Pero espero les guste lo que comparto acá semanalmente 🙂 Hip hurra a la profesora de inglés de 2do año Lucila que me enseño las bases de todo, una genia! Bueno me parece que me fui de la traducción jeje (esto va a pasar seguido)

Tengo que admitir que esta experiencia de escribir solo en inglés por estos meses me sirvió para practicarlo. Preguntón: si tuvieras un blog o si ya lo tenes.. ¿Cuál sería tu primera opción? Inglés o Español? Bueno que tengan un fin de semana súper lindo.

Have a lovely weekend,

Carolina (or better know as Nina, ja!)

2 comments

  1. latino, mexican, latin, spanish

    I’ve been browsing online greater than 3 hours these days, yet I never discovered any attention-grabbing article like yours. It is lovely value enough for me. In my opinion, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will probably be a lot more helpful than ever before.

    • ninaordeix

      Thank you for your sweet comment!! I really appreciate it. This kind of words make me keep on doing! Thank you for stoping by And reading! Hope see iu here often 😋☺🙋

Leave a Reply

